< Back
You are here  >   Contacts
Minimize

Sales & Customer Service Contacts & Contact Form

BONAR PLASTICS CONTACT INFORMATION

Scroll below the map for contact information listings with email links.  You can also download the PDF by clicking here.

 
SALES GROUP

Jim Peterson, Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 402-465-1205
email: jpeterson@bonarplastics.com


Kirk Pinto, West
Phone: 402.465.1276
Email:  kpinto@bonarplastics.com


Joel Carter, Southeast and Latin America
Phone: 678.274.8944
email: jcarter@bonarplastics.com


Susan Burns,  Eastern Canada Territory
Phone: 800.661.7686
email: sburns@bonarplastics.com

Lee Poirier
Western Canada Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 604-506-5719
Email: lpoirier@bonarplastics.com


Michael Morrison, Northeast Territory Manager
Phone: 402.465.6451
Cell: 630.234.1352

email:
mmorrison@bonarplastics.com

Jim Namovich, Midwest Territory Manager
Phone: 402.465.6461
Cell: 402.890.4104
email:  jnamovich@bonarplastics.com


Jay Skinner, Product Manager, Stratis Pallets
Phone: 402-465-1280

email:  jskinner@pallets.com

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Sheri Alwine, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email: salwine@bonarplastics.com

Leath McLaughlin, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email: lmclaughlin@bonarplastics.com

Kristy Siegl
800-768-6246
Email: ksiegl@bonarplastics.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGERS:
Dana Janssen, Customer Service Manager
402.465.1200
djanssen@snydernet.com

Jeff Mahan, Assistant Customer Service Manager
402.465.1238
jmahan@snydernet.com

 



© 2017-Snyder Industries. Web Hosting SR Web Creators Terms Of Use Privacy Policy
The simple style of the omega replica watch is often not as complex mechanical hublot replica watches pleasing charm, but simply that its style is equally intriguing. Simple style replica rolex like the spring rain, and silent, can cause the infinite daydream and fun people. Today we recommend three men's watch, and everyone together to taste the charm of patek philippe replica simplicity.