< Back
You are here  >   Contacts

Bonar Plastics Contact Information

Sales and Customer Service Contacts

 

SALES GROUP


Jim Peterson, Director of Sales
Phone: 402.465.6410
email: jpeterson@bonarplastics.com

Kirk Pinto, Western
Phone: 402.465.1276
Email: kpinto@bonarplastics.com

Joel Carter, Southeast
Phone: 402.465.6450
email: jcarter@bonarplastics.com

Susan Burns, Canada
Phone: 416.399.1390
email: sburns@bonarplastics.com

Michael Morrison, Northeast
Phone: 402.465.6451

email:
mmorrison@bonarplastics.com

Jim Namovich, Midwest
Phone: 402.465.6461
email: jnamovich@bonarplastics.com

 
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:


Sheri Alwine, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email: salwine@bonarplastics.com

Kodie Cassell, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email: kcassell@bonarplastics.com

Kristy Siegl, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email: ksiegl@bonarplastics.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGERS:


Matt Liewer, Customer Service Manager
402.465.1200
mliewer@snydernet.com

Jeff Mahan, Assistant Customer Service Manager
402.465.1238
jmahan@snydernet.com